## ORDER OF REPLACEMENT APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES

The Commissioners Court of Panola County does hereby appoint the following replacement election judges for the November 7, 2023.

Polling Place	Presiding Judge	Alternate Judge
Beckville Community Center	Kandance Fortune	
Midyett Baptist Church	Bridgitte Hickey	Petrice Roberson
Old Center Community Center	Jerry Simonson	Cindy Howes
Murvaul Missionary Baptist		Joe Bartnik
Turner Alumni Center	Harriet Lowery	James Marshall

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The Elections Administrator is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for a one-year term beginning October 24, 2023 and ending July 31, 2024 as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code. Ann. § 32.009, (Vernon, 1986).

County Commissioner, Pct 1

County Commissioner, Pct 3

County Commissioner, Pct 2

County Commissioner, Pct 4